Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cat and co in Alabama
30 juillet 2010

Visits

Hi everybody! How are you doing?

I feel ok now, I've accepted that I'm back to Belgium and I enjoy more to be here again! Things become as they were before we left, well these few last days are busy with visits, and it's so good to see again our friends and enjoy good moments with them!

I would like to share with you a few pictures again. Ones with the visit of my nephews for a few days.

One day, I suggested to my nephews to go and play hide and seek in the Ruines in the village where I live. They agreed and we spent a good moment there. A friend of mine and her daughter joined us in the afternoon to play with us. This place is an old abbey wich has been destroyed in the WW but it's still a place that people like to visit, and certainly a nice place for wedding pictures.

They have a website if you want to know more about it: http://www.villers.be/ (there is a possibility to convert in English)

ruines1

ruines2

ruines3

ruines4

ruines5

ruines6

ruines7

ruines8

ruines9

ruines10

ruines11

ruines14

ruines12

ruines13

ruines16

ruines17

ruines18

ruines19

On that day, it was the birthday of my nephew Martin, we organized a small birthday party in the evening, he choosed the menu for dinner: chicken- french fries, mayonnaise and appelsauce (yes all together- it's a typical Belgian meal).

martin1

martin2

Well, I hope you enjoyed the visit in my village!

I come back soon with pictures of my sister and her family's visit.

Have a great day! We're gonna have a really busy week-end, with lots of visits!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
V
Wow mais c'est super joli par chez toi, après les EU je visite la belgique, merci de ce partage.<br /> Contente que tu sente mieux chez toi!<br /> Bises.<br /> Véro
M
superbe ce paysage, les photos sont magnifiques (comme d'habitude) ...bravo<br /> bises
M
Merci de nous faire visiter un bien joli coin....Bonne journée à toi<br /> Bises<br /> Momo
Cat and co in Alabama
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
Publicité