Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cat and co in Alabama
3 août 2010

Hi! A few days already I haven't written anything

Hi!

A few days already I haven't written anything here although I was really busy (that the reason why!)!

We got lots of visits, and visited as well. I had a crazy week-end too! Sooo busy but so good!

Well, I come back to share with you the pictures of my sister and her family when they came on last week-end (not this one, the one before!).

Just before I show you these two pictures of my nephew helping Didier to build a pergola (when, it's hot here, it's really hot inside the house, we don't have any airconditionning system in Belgium! So after trying with different systems which didn't work we finally decided to build this pergola). My nephew looooves doing DIY.

pergola1

The day after, my sister came. She and I are really attached to each other, and Manon and her cousin too!

Since we are back home, Manon needs time to go back to her friends, but with her cousin, she didn't hesitate a minute.

Good to see again each other! Manon and her cousin Corry

cindy1

back to 'Louvain La Neuve'

my nephew Tanguy

cindy2

My lil' sister Cindy

cindy3

the other cousins are still at home, so they came with us of course

cindy4

Just the two of us

cindy5

Guillaume

cindy6

Martin and his brother

cindy7

Hugo busy burying himself

cindy8

cindy9

a sandy icecream

cindy11

cindy12

cindy13

cindy14

cindy15

cindy16

cindy17

cindy18

cindy19

the two girls counting the shells they found

cindy20

cindy21

cindy22

The second day, we started the day by artistics stuffs in my scraproom (where I do scrapbooking)

painting for Tanguy

cindy1

Play-Doh for the girls and Hugo

cindy2

the weather is ok to go to a playground called "Au bois des Rêves"

cindy3

cindy4

cindy5

cindy6

cindy7

cindy8

then a walk around the pond

cindy9

cindy10

a visit to my neighbour's kittens

cindy11

cindy12

Eliott

cindy13

That's it for today! I wish you a nice and sunny day!

I'm coming back soon!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
C
supers moments en famille ca doit te faire du bien <br /> <br /> bien bizarre ca me fait les photos de mes endroits préférés aussi
B
so nice to have moments with family!!
M
Passe de bonnes vacances auprès de ta famille. <br /> A plus<br /> Bises<br /> Momo
Cat and co in Alabama
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
Publicité