Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cat and co in Alabama
5 décembre 2010

Towards Christmas!

Hey everybody,

Every year (except on last year), we decorate our Christmas tree on Decembrer 7th, the day after Saint Nicholas came in our house. But since last year, we do it on December 1st! Well, on last year, I thought I had the envy after visiting American houses, where they decorate it the day after Thanskgiving. On this year, probably after surfing on different American scrapbooking blogs, I had again this envy to do it before. It's just 7 days before, but a week in addition that we can enjoy it, so I declare officially (lol) from right know, that we will decorate it every year before Saint Nicholas'day!

I wanted to share with you our Christmas ornaments, I LOOOOVE Christmas time!!!

So here we go!

noel1

noel14

noel2

noel3

noel4

noel5

noel8

noel11

noel10

noel6

noel13

noel9

noel12

Maybe it will give you the envy to decorate yours!?

And here some of the pictures I took yesterday when the kids discovered their toys from Saint Nicholas!

saint1

saint2

Hugo is so excited, his legs are just moving and moving

saint3

saint4

all what they dreamed to get and what they didn't expect anymore after several requests on last year ( for the Wii)

saint5

trying the Wii

saint6

saint7

can't stop looking at his Bakugan during the breakfast!

saint8

saint9

Have a wonderful end of week-end!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
L
Très jolie déco! Bravo
B
c'est vrai que la saint Nicolas, c'est Noel en avance!!!!<br /> très bons moments partagés, jolis souvenirs!!
J
Joyeuse Saint Nicolas à tes enfants Cat. Encore de pauvres petits malheureux à ce que je vois, lol. Moi aussi, je fais mon sapin début décembre, ça fait déjà une bonne semaine que c'est fait et je viens de terminer les décos de la maison aussi, il faut en profiter, ça passe tellement vite. bisousssssss
L
Quelle belle décoration, comme en France la St Nicolas, nous ne connaissons pas lol, j'ai toujours pris l'habitude de décorer ma maison le jour de la fête de ma fille le 1er décembre, et le sapin était fait pour le 11, jour de son anniversaire..... et maintenant je continue. Bies
C
Ahh le grand saint , attendu avec toujours autant d'impatience par les petits comme par les grands ! Nous attendons aussi qu'il soit venu pour que la maison prenne ses habits scintillants de Noël ! Ta déco est très réussie ;-) <br /> Quant à la Wii , c'est top , et on s'amuse en famille ;-) <br /> Bizzz Chawette
Cat and co in Alabama
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
Publicité