Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cat and co in Alabama
4 octobre 2010

Enjoying the nice weather here

Hey y'all ;-)

I'm back with a few pictures from the last weeks, the weather is nice for the moment, we enjoy it knowing that it won't last! Fall is coming, and mornings are getting colder and colder.

I spend time relaxing in my settled and cosy house, walking in the countryside and woods, enjoying what nature offers me, and enjoying sharing moments with my family and friends, well, I really enjoy my life!

Here with a good friend of mine, Corinne, and her family

coco

with my friend Carole who comes to visit me almost every week

carole_et_Cat

visiting another friend (and Carole is there too)

amies1

Some of Didier's friends came for a dinner

prom1

prom2

prom3

our nephew's birthday - here with his Godmother and Godfather (Didier)

guill3

guill4

guill5

Guillaume and Hugo have a great relashionship as cousins

guill8

guill9

guill10

guill11

Manon spent time with her cousin Mathilde

guill13

the 3 siblings

guill18

My mom in law and Martin

guill14

and with a part of her grandchildren

guill24

guill26

guill28

guill6

guill7

Another day during a walk in the woods close to our house

bois1

itsy bitsy spider herself!

bois5

bois9

bois11

bois13

bois14

bois15

bois16

and two of my neighbours

bois17

Yesterday morning Manon was invited to a birthday party (a friend from her classroom)- they rode on poney's

cam1

cam2

cam3

cam4

cam7

cam8

cam9

cam10

cam11

cam12

cam13

cam14

cam15

cam16

cam20

cam21

cam27

cam29

cam30

cam35

cam36

And we spent the afternoon oustide with our neighbour, we went for a long walk in the nature and in the village

1

2

3

4

5

6

8

12

10

11

13

14

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

the Abbey in Villers-la-Ville is a very touristic place

28

30

29

31

And that's it for tonight, I'm going to my bed!

Have a great week (hope it is sunny too)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
je vois que même de retour chez toi tu es toujours aussi occupée<br /> que de belles photos encore sauf peut être l'araignée
I
Coucou madame :), heureuse de te lire...comme je vois la vie a repris son cours chez vous. Gros gros bisous
L
quel plaisir de voir toutes ces photos, je craque pour celles de Villers la ville. Merci pour ce partage.<br /> Bisous
M
superbes toutes ces photos, j'adore celles des bois, de l'automne...Manon toujours aussi craquante...<br /> bises
L
Chouette de retrouver des photos de vous! Que Manon a grandi je trouve! <br /> A bientot
Cat and co in Alabama
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
Publicité