Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cat and co in Alabama
24 novembre 2010

Lena, thank you soooooo much!!!

Hi everybody,

It's been a lonnnnnnng long time again, sorry for not having given news from me more often and I have no excuse, I'm really really fine, and I just take lots of time taking care of myself: lots of walks in the woods, relaxation, art, friendships, reading, games with the kids, I started to play guitar, and I'm thinking of a new project that I dream to realise.

Today is my birthday: my 35th birthday, WOW, 35 candles on the cake wich is in the oven right now, I didn't think about how to put them on the cake yet, but 35 years old give me the feeling to experience what is wellness, what is happiness, I'm really happy in my life, really blessed to get all these presents in my life: great family, really good friends, health, a nice place to live, security, and lots of other things.

On this morning, I got a paper in my mail box inviting me to get a pack. I wondered what it could be, I didn't order anything, and what a good surprise when I read on the box that is was from my friend Lena!!!

Thank you sooooo much, my sweetie!  And you know how it's just amazing that I got this package from the States just the day of my birthday!!! Well, you will think that it's just a detail but for me, it's not hazardous! Lena and I are connected!

thank_you

A third angel who will go to my scraproom to give me good inspiration ;-)

Lena, I'm soooo blessed to have you as my friend too! Thank you so much.

Well, I give you more news on a next time,

My dinner is ready now! Have a good evening and I hope my birthday will give you the spirit to celebrate your life too!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
B
oh Cat, j'ai raté ça!!!!<br /> joyeux anniversaire à toi, et continue à profiter de chaque bonheur, on n'en engrange jamais assez!!!!<br /> je te fais 35 bisouxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx!!!!
G
coucou la petite belge, lol, alors bien réinstallée chez soi!!! à très bientôt bizzzzzz
D
Avec un jour de retard mais néanmoins très sincèrement je te souhaite une excellente 36ème année. Gros bisous. Dominique
L
Désolée pour le jour de retard, mais mes voeux n'en sont pas moins sincères. Très très bon anniversaire à toi. Je vois que tu as trouvé ton équilibre et que ta vie se fait toute douce, donc je t'envoie plein de bisous d'amitié, de bonheur et de santé. Profite bien de chaque moment de ta vie. Bisous.
S
joyeuse anniversaire à l'occasion de tes 35 printemps<br /> biz scalou
Cat and co in Alabama
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
Publicité